Telisa Aulia Falianty - Universitas Indonesia | Scopus: 55584210500 | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6032871 | CV: Link | telisa.aulia@ui.ac.id

Fadillah Amin - Universitas Brawijaya | Scopus: 57211924879 | Sinta: 6689634 | G-Scholar: EW0IHp8AAAAJ

Agus Heruanto Hadna - Universitas Gadjah Mada | Scopus: 57203371224 | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 5995817 |CV: Klik | hadna@yahoo.com

M Ikhsan Modjo - UNDP Indonesia | G-Scholar: Link | CV: Link| mikhsan.modjo@gmail.com

Fadillah Putra - Universitas Brawijaya | Scopus: 57203402149 | Sinta: 6683361 | G-Scholar: D-AJQ-0AAAAJ&hl | Orchid id: 0000-0002-4077-1171 | CV: Link | fadillahputra@ub.ac.id

MR Khairul Muluk - Universitas Brawijaya | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6029338 | CV: Link | Mr.khairulmuluk@yahoo.com

Djayadi Hanan - Universitas Paramadina Jakarta | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6023591 | CV:  Link | jayadi72@gmail.com

Yohanes Nugroho Widiyanto - Universitas Katolik Widyamandala Surabaya | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6004699 | CV: Klik | nugroho@ukwms.ac.id 

Andy Fefta Wijaya - Universitas Brawijaya | Scopus: 57193093081 | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6670447 | CV: Link | andyfeftawijaya@gmail.com

Lukman Hakim - Universitas Sebelas Maret Surakarta | G-Scholar: Link | CV: Link | lukmanhakim@staff.uns.ac.id

I Kadek Dian Sutrisna - Universitas Indonesia | Scopus: 56479350400 |G-Scholar: Link | CV: Link | i.k.d.s.artha@uva.nl 

Ainur Rofiq - Universitas Brawijaya | Scopus: 9233308100 | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6003706 | CV: Link | rofiq@ub.ac.id

Sigit Puji Santoso - Institut Teknologi Bandung | Scopus: 6701602153 | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6037738 | CV: Link | sigit.santosa@itb.ac.id

Ulani Yusuf - Universitas Bina Nusantara Jakarta | Scopus: 55840448700 | Orchid: Link |G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6006992 | CV: Link | uyunus@binus.edu

Irina Mildawani - Universitas Gunadarma | Scopus: 57044865400 | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 6091279 | CV: Link | irina_milda@staff.gunadarma.ac.id

Sunu Widianto - Universitas Padjajaran Bandung | Scopus: 55928498000 | G-Scholar: Link | Sinta: 5986787 | CV: Link | sunu.widianto@unpad.ac.id

Tauran - University of Helsinki, Finland | Sinta: 6009900 | Orchid id: 0000-0001-7038-3201 | CV: Link | tauran.tauran@helsinki.fi

Dian Permatati - University of Canberra, Australia | Orcid id: 0000-0003-4848-6620 | CV: Link | Dian.Permatati@canberra.edu.au

Septaliana Prananingtyas - Monash University, Australia | Orcid id: 0000-0002-6575-9507

Resya Kania - University of Brimingham, UK | Orchid id: 0000-0002-7341-2183 | CV: Link | R.kania@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Nashrun Annahar - Kementerian Desa PDTT | GScholar: Link | CV: Link | nasrun.annahar@gmail.com